CONTACT

Akces-MED Sp. z o.o.

Poland, 36-002 Jasionka,
Jasionka 955B,
phone +48 17 864 04 70,
export@akces-med.com


Medical Adviser:
+48 508 382 502

 

* indicates required field

 

 

OUR TEAM

 

Secretariat

Kamila Stabryła

Kamila Stabryła
Assistant to the president
tel. 17 864 04 70
recepcja@akces-med.com

Administration

Małgorzata Słysz

Małgorzata Słysz
Director General
tel. 17 864 04 72
mob. 501149372
m.slysz@akces-med.com

Wiesław Popiołek

Wiesław Popiołek
QMS Manager
mob. 500 132 259
pelnomocnik@akces-med.com

Production Department

Adam Kornaga Dyrektor ds. Technicznych wew. 342 17 864 04 79 Kom.: 509 512 882

Adam Kornaga
Technical Director
mob. 509 512 882
a.kornaga@akces-med.com

Engineering and design department

Agnieszka Kucharska

Agnieszka Kucharska
Kierownik ds. nowych wdrożeń
mob. 509 156 222
a.kucharska@akces-med.com

Daniel Świeca Konstruktor wew. 344 mail: d.swieca@akces-med.com

Daniel Świeca
Design engineer
d.swieca@akces-med.com

Radosław Wołos Konstruktor wew. 343 mail: r.wolos@akces-med.com

Radosław Wołos
Design engineer
r.wolos@akces-med.com

Quality departments

Piotr Huk Montaż/Wysyłki wew. 401 mail: magazyn@akces-med.com

Piotr Huk
Quality Manager
p.huk@akces-med.com

Procurement Division

Tomasz Niedziałek

Tomasz Niedziałek
Production Director
mob. 516 183 889
t.niedzialek@akces-med.com

Sales & Marketing

Małgorzata Słysz

Małgorzata Słysz
Finance & Administration Manager
tel. 17 864 04 72
mob. 501149372
m.slysz@akces-med.com

Waldemar Matejek

Waldemar Matejek
Export Director
+48 17 864 04 77
mob. +48 508 382 502
w.matejek@akces-med.com
export@akces-med.com

Joanna Krzemieńczucka

Joanna Krzemieńczucka
Export specialist – Eastern markets
+48 17 864 04 75
mob. +48 505 508 921
joanna@akces-med.com

Ewelina Gaweł

Ewelina Gaweł
Customer Service – Domestic
17 864 04 73
mob. 509 512 885
produkcja@akces-med.com

Jolanta Grodecka mail: produkcja@akces-med.com

Jolanta Grodecka
Customer Service – Domestic
tel. 17 864 04 73
produkcja@akces-med.com

michal

Michał Matejek
Export specialist
m.matejek@akces-med.com

asia

Joanna Superson-Kletowska
Export specialist
customer_service@akces-med.com

Przemysław Dudek

Przemysław Dudek
Business development Manager – Domestic
mob. 516 183 883
p.dudek@akces-med.com

Marketing & Polygraphy

Łukasz Czopor Grafik komputerowy mail: poligrafia@akces-med.com

Łukasz Czopor
Graphic designer
poligrafia@akces-med.com