CONTACT

Akces-MED Sp. z o.o.

Poland, 36-002 Jasionka,
Jasionka 955B,
phone +48 17 864 04 70,
e-akces-med@akces-med.com


Medical Adviser:
+48 508 382 502

 

* indicates required field

 

 

OUR TEAM

 

Sales & Marketing

Waldemar Matejek

Waldemar Matejek
Export Director
EXT. 233
+48 17 864 04 77
Mobile: +48 508 382 502
w.matejek@akces-med.com
export@akces-med.com

Joanna Krzemieńczucka

Joanna Krzemieńczucka
Export specialist – Eastern markets
EXT. 231
+48 17 864 04 75
Mobile: +48 505 508 921
joanna@akces-med.com

Ewelina Gaweł

Ewelina Gaweł
Customer Service – Domestic
EXT. 322
17 864 04 73
Mobile: 509 512 885
produkcja@akces-med.com

Jolanta Grodecka mail: produkcja@akces-med.com

Jolanta Grodecka
Customer Service – Domestic
EXT. 321
17 864 04 73
produkcja@akces-med.com

jadzia

Jadwiga Snela
Export specialist
j.snela@akces-med.com

michal

Michał Matejek
Export specialist
m.matejek@akces-med.com

asia

Joanna Superson-Kletowska
Export specialist
customer_service@akces-med.com

Przemysław Dudek

Przemysław Dudek
Business development Manager – Domestic
Mobile: 516 183 883
p.dudek@akces-med.com

Łukasz Czopor Grafik komputerowy mail: poligrafia@akces-med.com

Łukasz Czopor
Graphic designer
EXT. 222
poligrafia@akces-med.com

Administration

Małgorzata Słysz

Małgorzata Słysz
Finance & Administration Manager
tel. 17 864 04 72
mob. 501149372
m.slysz@akces-med.com

Engineering and design department

Adam Kornaga

Adam Kornaga
Chief Technology Officer, CTO
EXT. 342
17 864 04 79
Mobile: 509 512 882
a.kornaga@akces-med.com

Radosław Wołos

Radosław Wołos
Design engineer
EXT. 343
r.wolos@akces-med.com

Daniel Świeca

Daniel Świeca
Design engineer
EXT. 344
d.swieca@akces-med.com

Arkadiusz Solo

Arkadiusz Solon
Design engineer
EXT. 343
a.solon@akces-med.com

marcin

Marcin Szempruch
Design engineer
m.szempruch@akces-med.com

Agata Telega

Agata Telega
EXT. 341
17 864 04 76
a.telega@akces-med.com

Production and logistics department

Tomasz Niedziałek

Tomasz Niedziałek
Production Director
EXT. 332
t.niedzialek@akces-med.com

ochab

Leszek Ochab
Deputy Production Director
EXT. 331
Mob. 694 458 007
l.ochab@akces-med.com

Piotr Huk

Piotr Huk
Assembly & Shipping Associate
EXT. 401
magazyn@akces-med.com

Rafał Fejdzasz

Rafał Fejdzasz
CNC Operator

Tomasz Macek Operator maszyn

Tomasz Macek
Machines Operator

adrian

Adrian Piekło
Shipping Associate
EXT. 401
magazyn@akces-med.com

wojtek

Wojciech Poźniak
Shipping Associate
EXT. 401
magazyn@akces-med.com

witek

Witold Michna
Quality Control
EXT. 401
magazyn@akces-med.com

rysiek

Ryszard Baran
Quality Control
EXT. 401
magazyn@akces-med.com

Paweł Migała

Paweł Migała
Shipping Associate